Film Cover Ideas

Screen Shot 2016-02-22 at 14.33.01.pngScreen Shot 2016-02-22 at 14.34.34.pngScreen Shot 2016-02-22 at 15.09.00.pngTuesday 8th March 2016

I have chosen these three images as they are all completely different (Camera shots, scenery etc.) I feel like the first picture is the strongest of the three. However the third picture is very strong and has good effects, I do not think it would be suitable for the cover of this project. The second picture is personally my least favourite, although it is a very good camera shot, I don’t think it would be very suitable for a film cover. I am imagining the films name “Late Night Swim” on each of the three pictures and where the words could be placed on each. Ultimately the first picture would be perfect for the film cover. With the words/phrase “Late Night Swim” placed above the girl in the pool. The first picture is taken straight from the film, which makes it relevant. 

Having had sometime to think, i have decided to use the first picture, although my decision is not final, I am very sure i will use that picture as the cover of my film piece.

Leave a Reply

