FMP Reflection: Week 4

Alchemy.

For this week I spent most of my time experimenting with alchemy. I have used alchemy to produce most of my sounds and music. Alchemy was very useful as it has a huge sound library all0wing me to experiment and layer multiple different sounds to create the eerie and unusual sounds I was hoping to create. I found that using alchemy to create a soundtrack was more effective than to insert a soundtrack as it was easier to portray the mood and effect I wanted.

Leave a Reply

